"Red Monia" Juice (Watermelon, apple, banana)

During the holidays I finally received my cold juicer and tried my second juice. It’s been very easy and quick to make. I will make a video soon of the slow juicer and how to clean it as it’s often an issue.

I will give each juice a name as a reference to a flower exhibition I did at work some time ago.  No much relation actually, except that I also put a name that wasn’t just the colors of the flower/juice. Ok enough confusion.

I’m looking forward to try the green juice and see if I can drink it because i’m very doubtful hehe

[vc_row][vc_column width=’1/2′]

juice-fruits-gregousfood-watermelon-redmonia5

[/vc_column]

[vc_column width=’1/2′]

juice-fruits-gregousfood-watermelon-redmonia4

[/vc_column]

[/vc_row]

[vc_row]

[vc_column width=’1/3′]

What do you need?

  • Watermelon (about 850g, weight with the skin!)
  • 1/2 banana
  • 1 red appel “Royal”

[/vc_column]

[vc_column width=’2/3′]

Steps:

  • Remove the skin from the watermelon and banana.
  • Remove the center of the apple
  • Slow juice the fruits in your cold press juicer until your extract all the juice and serve with ice

[/vc_column]

[/vc_row]

[vc_row]

[vc_column width=’1/3′]

juice-fruits-gregousfood-watermelon-redmonia3

[/vc_column]

[vc_column width=’1/3′]

juice-fruits-gregousfood-watermelon-redmonia2

[/vc_column]

[vc_column width=’1/3′]

[/vc_column]

[/vc_row]

Author: GregousFood

French boy living in Spain and passionate about cooking and eating good food.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started